Exhibit Booths

Thank you for choosing to have a digital engagement booth at the Sickle Cell Caregivers Summit. We are delighted that you have chosen to join us. We've selected the digital platform Whova and will integrate this with a private, secure Zoom account.

BOOTH HOURS

FRIDAY

NOVEMBER 12, 2021

1PM  - 4PM PST

4PM  - 7PM EST

Playing on the Wheelbarrow

SATURDAY

NOVEMBER 13, 2021

7AM  - 11AM PST

10AM  - 2PM EST

7AM  - 3PM PST

3PM  - 6PM EST

Proud Father

SATURDAY

NOVEMBER 14, 2021

7AM  - 11AM PST

10AM  - 2PM EST

7AM  - 3PM PST

3PM  - 6PM EST

EXHIBIT/VENDOR CATEGORIES

Corporate/Non-sponsoring Industry

 $3,000

This category type is for all corporate

and industry exhibitors. 

Read More

Community/Small Business

$500

The category type is specifically for small business and community organizations.

Read More

Government/Academia

$1,500

 

This category type is for all government partners. Unique sponsorship opportunities are also available. Contact Dr. Lakiea Bailey for consideration. Director@sicklecellconsortium.org

Read More

Minority-Owned Small Business

$200

Certified minority-owned small businesses

Read More